Las Vegas

Vibrant, dazzling, and electrifying day and night, Las Vegas is a true original. Enter an exhilarating world of lights, sounds and tastes—a spectacular oasis near a strikingly beautiful desert and deep-red canyons. Built on its legendary history, Vegas is constantly evolving and changing. With world-class entertainment, upscale shopping, golf and lavish hotels offering some of the best restaurants and nightclubs in the country, this is, quite simply, a city not to be missed.

Time

Las Vegas 9:00 a.m.
Eastern Time (New York) 12:00 noon
Central Time (Chicago) 11:00 a.m.
Mountain Time (Denver) 10:00 a.m.
Pacific Time (Los Angeles) 9:00 a.m.

Weather in February/March

  • Average high temperature: 69°F
  • Average low temperature: 44°F